Regional Board of Mayors

The Regional Board of Mayors (RBOM) consists of an Interlocal Cooperative Agreement between the Cities of Grand Coulee, Electric City, and the Towns of Coulee Dam and Elmer City, Washington. The Interlocal Cooperative Agreement's (ILA) purpose is for the municipalities to take action with each other to finance, operate, and to see all necessary approvals from state, county, and local entities necessary for the operation of the Delano Transfer Station and for the transfer of waste from said transfer station to the Ephrata landfill.

Click on the link below for the full Interlocal Agreement.
RBOM Interlocal Agreement 2022