« Back to News & Notices

City of Electric City names new Planning Commissioners


The City of Electric City has appointed five new Planning Commissioners for the City.  The new commissioners are: Doug Lockard, Steve McDaniels, Alric Miller, Don Redfield, and Ian Turner.  Brian Buche will serve as the City Council Liaison.  More information about the Commission can be found at: https://www.electriccity.us/planning-commission